Configuration

Non seulement intelligent... ÉGALEMENT AUTOMATIQUE !

Easykon for MyHome trouve, identifie et met à disposition sur les systèmes Apple HomeKit, Google et Amazon Alexa tous les accessoires de votre système MyHome. En quelques minutes de configuration, vous ferez évoluer votre système domotique, le rendant plus intelligent et plus à jour que jamais.

Fiable et intelligent

Pilotez votre système MyHome avec votre voix

The reliability and familiarity of your MyHome system made smart by the most powerful and innovative smart home management systems in the world.

Un pour tous

Tout en un

Easykon for MyHome est certifié par Apple HomeKit, Google et Amazon Alexa. Toute la qualité et la puissance des meilleurs systèmes de maison intelligente en un seul produit : autant de nouvelles opportunités pour votre entreprise.

Déjà prêt

Nous nous occuperons du logiciel

Vous intégrez les composants, nous créons du matériel et des logiciels. Accédez à l’interface de configuration depuis votre navigateur. Tous les logiciels dont vous avez besoin sont déjà dans Easykon.

La sécurité d'abord

Seul celui que vous souhaitez est connecté

Aucun compromis sur la sécurité. Nous avons mis en place un désappariement simple. En appuyant longuement sur le bouton à l'avant d'Easykon, chaque compte associé sera supprimé. Faire le désappariement, c'est être sûr que personne d'autre ne peut contrôler le système avant vous.

Un seul module

Un petit changement, une grande différence

Aucun travail sur le système n’est nécessaire. Quelques minutes suffisent pour mettre en service Easykon for MyHome et multiplier les fonctions de votre système MyHome. Les applications, les commandes vocales, la création d’automatisations et de scénarios et la télécommande ne sont plus un problème.

Toujours avoir un plan B

Sauvegarder, c'est mieux

For more details read the articles in our help center.

Les systèmes MyHome deviennent intelligents

Remettez au goût du jour les systèmes MyHome fabriqués au cours des 20 dernières années avec un seul appareil et en quelques minutes d’installation. Grâce à leurs applications et leurs assistants vocaux, Apple HomeKit, Google et Amazon Alexa multiplient le potentiel et les fonctions des systèmes MyHome.

Une maison MyHome Apple

Apple exige que les produits passent des tests très restrictifs pour pouvoir obtenir la reconnaissance « Travailler avec Apple ». Seuls les meilleurs appareils obtiennent la certification et entrent de droit dans cette famille.

Easykon for MyHome est certifié Apple HomeKit et garantit que votre système MyHome s’intègre parfaitement dans l’écosystème Apple. Continuez à utiliser les produits et services de votre marque préférée, votre maison est désormais intégrée dans le même système.

De la configuration physique aux commandes vocales

Il y a quelques années, de nombreux systèmes BTicino ont été transformés en systèmes domotiques grâce aux configurateurs physiques. Depuis, la technologie a beaucoup évolué, les maisons intelligentes ont été révolutionnées et les haut-parleurs intelligents sont désormais utilisés normalement par de très nombreuses personnes. Et si vous vouliez piloter avec votre voix des systèmes BTicino fabriqués il y a 20 ans ?

With Easykon for MyHome, this is not only possible but automatic. Just make sure your system has a MH201, F454 or F459 MyHome gateway and you can control all connected compatible devices with the Apple HomeKit, Google or Amazon Alexa voice assistants. In just a few minutes, a 20-year-old system will become more innovative and practical than ever.

Systèmes intelligents à plusieurs niveaux

Avec BTicino MyHome, il est possible de créer des systèmes aussi grands que complexes destinés à des bâtiments qui contiennent de nombreux accessoires. Par exemple, avec le module BTicino F422, il est possible de créer 9 niveaux dans le système et de mieux organiser les appareils même dans des systèmes avec différentes unités de logement et des espaces communs.

Grâce à Easykon for MyHome, il est possible de rendre n’importe quel système intelligent, même s’il est à plusieurs niveaux. Peu importe le nombre d’accessoires présents, avec plusieurs Easykon sur le même système, vous pouvez les contrôler tous, avec la commodité et la puissance d’Apple HomeKit, Google et Amazon Alexa.

Configuration

More than smart... AUTOMATIC!

Easykon for MyHome finds and identifies all the accessories on your MyHome system and makes them available on Apple HomeKit, Google and Amazon Alexa systems. With a few minutes of configuration you’ll evolve your home automation system, making it smarter and more up-to-date than ever.

Reliable and smart

Control your MyHome system with your voice

The reliability and familiarity of your MyHome system made smart by the most powerful and innovative smart home management systems in the world.

One for all

All in one

Easykon for MyHome is certified by Apple HomeKit, Google and Amazon Alexa. All the quality and power of the best smart home systems in one product: so many new opportunities for your business.

You are ready

We will take care of the software

You integrate the components; we create hardware and software. Access the configuration interface from your browser. All the software you need is already in Easykon.

Security first

Only who you want can connect

No compromise on security. We have implemented simple unpairing. You can remove each associated account by pressing and holding down the button on the front side of Easykon. Unpairing allows you to ensure that nobody else can control the system before you.

A single module

A small change, a big difference

No work on the system - it takes just a few minutes to set up Easykon for MyHome and multiply the functions of your MyHome system. Apps, voice commands, creating automations and scenarios and remote control are no longer a problem.

Always have a plan B

Saving is better

For more details read the articles in our help center.

MyHome systems have now become smart

Upgrade MyHome systems built in the last 20 years with a single device and a few minutes’ installation. With their apps and voice assistants, Apple HomeKit, Google and Amazon Alexa multiply the potential and functions of MyHome systems.

An Apple MyHome home

Apple requires products to pass very restrictive tests to obtain the "Work with Apple" recognition. Only the best devices achieve the certification and enter this family by right.

Easykon for MyHome is Apple HomeKit-certified and ensures that your MyHome system integrates perfectly into the Apple ecosystem. Keep using products and services from your favourite brand – your home is now integrated in the same system.

From physical configuration to voice commands

A few years ago, many BTicino systems were transformed into home automation thanks to the physical configurators. Technology has evolved a lot since then, smart homes have been revolutionised and smart speakers are now commonly used by many people. What if you wanted to control BTicino systems built 20 years ago - with your voice?

With Easykon for MyHome, this is not only possible but automatic. Just make sure your system has a MH201, F454 or F459 MyHome gateway and you can control all connected compatible devices with the Apple HomeKit, Google or Amazon Alexa voice assistants. In just a few minutes, a 20-year-old system will become more innovative and practical than ever.

Multilevel smart systems

With BTicino MyHome you can create large and very complex systems for buildings with numerous accessories inside. For example, with the BTicino F422 module, you can create 9 levels in the system and devices can be better organised even in systems with different housing units and common areas.

Thanks to Easykon for MyHome you can make any system smart, even multilevel ones. No matter how many accessories there are, with multiple Easykon on the same system you can control them all with the convenience and power of Apple HomeKit, Google and Amazon Alexa.